Weekly Photo Challenge: Natural Geometry and Paradise

One of the most beautiful and thoughtful films I have seen which expresses the beauty of nature is Majid Majidi’s, The Color of Paradise.   The film is especially thought provoking because the protagonist encounters this beauty without the gift of sight and therefore does not get to visually experience the images pictured in this week’s photo challenge topic, Geometry.  I wonder if there are blind people who nonetheless “see” color and sacred geometry.   

You can see the trailer here and watch the film here in English and here in Spanish.  I always recommend watching film on a larger screen than your computer and purchasing films that you really enjoy.  (I am not affiliated with these youtube channels.)

Thank you for viewing!  I send you love!

